Add Review

Address & Contact

Address:

22B Foxes Bridge Rd, Cinderford, GL14 2PQ

Telephone:
Plan My Route

25Reviews

Value for money
Customer Service
Experience
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
Jane 14 May 2019 11:53 am
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

I’ve been a customer from the beginning and wouldn’t dream of buying anywhere else. The K9 products are all grass fed and very good quality. Great staff, large carpark, dog friendly shop, just splendid ๐Ÿ™‚

Sue 13 May 2019 6:39 pm
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Great quality food my dogs love their rabbit complete. Delivery is out of the usual route but they always make sure to supply me when ever I call. True dog lovers too.๐Ÿ˜Š

Hayley 13 May 2019 11:49 am
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Amazing service, helpful and friendly. Great value

Staffycentral 13 May 2019 11:19 am
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

My 3 dogs absolutely love k9 raw. Theyโ€™re so knowledgeable and helpful, delivery is also a massive benefit if we are unable to get to the shop. Never looked back!

Jade 12 May 2019 8:44 pm
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Amazing service from Lucys prompt replies to their delivery company. Products are amazing I use their own free range rabbit mince as my dog has flare ups to a lot of foods but both him and my cat love the rabbit and he loves their rabbit skins I’ve introduced him to their range of lamb bones and he’s doing well on that they are really safe for dogs to eat as the bone is soft. Their range is all grass fed so its easier to do an elimination diet. Can fully trust the company and product source!

Delyth 11 May 2019 9:07 pm
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Exceptional customer service every time. Very knowledgeable staff and a really great choice of food and treats.

Lynn 11 May 2019 6:51 pm
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Excellent range of food and great prices. Staff always helpful and friendly. Easy to park right outside. Always use them, highly recommended

Gill 11 May 2019 4:32 pm
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Great service, nothing is too much trouble. They have ordered stuff in for me to help my sensitive dog. Friendly staff โ˜บ great range of food for my dogs. Ample parking. Can’t fault them in any way.

Jo 11 May 2019 4:00 pm
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Excellent service and selection , prices take some beating and staff second to none and so helpful.

Rommie Dogs 11 May 2019 3:25 pm
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Great value, lovely staff and great advice when needed highly recommended

Steve and Alana Graham 11 May 2019 3:01 pm
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Great advice switching our boxer onto raw and introducing our new staff puppy onto raw. Both dogs happy and love the food, with great products. The staff are friendly and provide great advice to help with any questions regarding raw feeding. Thank you

Scissorfingers 11 May 2019 2:42 pm
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Very helpful team, excellent quality products.

Kay 11 May 2019 1:26 pm
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Fantastic service and great choice suiting all budgets. Local delivery a real plus point too. Run by friendly knowledgeable staff. My dogs love it!

Carolyn 11 May 2019 12:20 pm
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Customer since the first month, this is my favourite shop!

Mrs C 11 May 2019 12:06 pm
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Such a fantastic range of raw. Really great customer service too. 10/10

Ash 11 May 2019 11:32 am
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Fantastic shop with a huge variety to choose from for your pets. Lovely staff great customer service ๐Ÿ˜Š

Max 11 May 2019 10:29 am
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

After speaking with Lucy I switched my dog over to raw food as his wind was absolutely awful, toxic, within days the stench has gone as well as that, his coat is shinier, heโ€™s lost weight which was needed, his poos are smaller & again less smelly & I think heโ€™s much happier.

Amy 11 May 2019 10:26 am
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Very friendy staff
Great range, something to suit all budgets

Li 11 May 2019 9:54 am
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Excellent range of products with fab customer service.

Puppy max 11 May 2019 9:46 am
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

My mummy and daddy get me the best food, it’s so yummy that I’ve always finished my bowl and wanted more… But I’ll happily accept treats instead. The treats are the best, mummy and daddy try to keep them for when I’m good but grandad can’t resist giving me loads (from bones and pizzles that last me ages to black puddings). I love going to see everyone at k9 Raw supplies too, sometimes they give me treats as well! So many flavours of food, so many treats, so much attention and cuddles…i must be in puppy heaven. I’ll always be back, love max

IrisEge 11 May 2019 9:43 am
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

I warmly recommend the K9 rabbit mince, especially for dogs struggling being overweight or having food allergies (or lamb if underweight). I have a very fussy whippet who declines a lot of makes but is really happy with the K9 rabbit and with some of the paleoridge and loves the rabbit treats. K9 raw offers lots of choice and a friendly service.

Dog loving nurse 11 May 2019 9:12 am
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Brilliant range of stock at very reasonable prices! Extremely friendly and helpful, and delivery service is outstanding. I’ve used a few raw suppliers over the last few years but will never use anyone else now x

Spottydogs 11 May 2019 9:00 am
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Range is getting bigger all the time, very friendly and always ready to help and advise if needed.๐Ÿ‘

Ailsa 11 May 2019 8:53 am
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Great value and amazing advice – always with a smile ๐Ÿ˜Š

Plumjam 11 May 2019 8:38 am
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Great range. Reasonably priced. Friendly and helpful staff. 10/10 would recommend!