Add Review
 

Shaun & Kerry are the directors of Poole Raw Pets. As pet owners and raw feeders their aim has always been to supply a large range of affordable products without sacrificing quality, priding themselves on customer service and knowing their products.

Address & Contact

Address:

197 Turlin rd, Hamworthy, Poole, Dorset, BH16 5aq

Telephone:
Plan My Route

33Reviews

Value for money
Customer Service
Experience
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
Nicky 13 June 2019 12:44 pm
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Wow what an amazing place….spotlessly clean, masses of flavour choices, treats and excellent, friendly knowledgeable service. Very highly recommended.

Christine Saunders 10 June 2019 3:59 pm
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Brilliant choice lots of knowledge . Love this place ….

Nikki Jones 9 June 2019 5:01 pm
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

For the raw diet it can be really hard to locate a decent varied quality selection of good food at reasonable prices. Kerry and Shaun have hit the nail on the head with this amazing business. Well done and thank you! X

Tracy D 8 June 2019 4:53 pm
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Great quality food at fab prices. Kerry and Shaun have worked hard to bring a wide variety or raw products at realistic prices.

I used to use several local raw food suppliers, but since they began selling raw products from their own premises originally, I haven’t shopped anywhere else.

Great products and lovely people!

Claire 8 June 2019 1:52 pm
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

This shop and the wonderful people who run it have turned my little dogs life (and my) lives around, we have gone from itchy scaly skin and sore where she keeps scratching, not eating for days on end and a basically miserable dog to a healthy happy puppy with no more itchy, scaly skin, no more starving herself and it’s all thanks to the guys at Poole Raw Pet Food and their great knowledge advice and guidance and the brilliant food they stock, wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else now, big thank you to them from both of us

Holly 7 June 2019 8:07 pm
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Brilliant place! I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Highly recommend. Always very helpful, knowledgeable and great service.

Dom 7 June 2019 8:01 pm
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

The team at Poole Raw’ are fantastic, Shaun & Kerry have helped us incredibly with our Thor. Their experience and selection of foods are nothing short of amazing. Wouldn’t shop anywhere else!

SueW 7 June 2019 6:24 pm
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Top stars for this shop. I was on holiday in Dorset and found this shop to pick up the boys food, how I wished I lived nearer. They have a fantastic range of food and are extremely knowledgeable. When I got back home I followed their Facebook page and have loved watching them grow as a business. Would totally recommend and in fact I have to people I know who live down that way and anybody going on their holidays. Keep up the good work guys 👍

Sued 7 June 2019 6:08 pm
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Really helpful, great choice

Dani 7 June 2019 4:40 pm
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Great shop, knowledgeable and helpful!

Natasha 7 June 2019 3:21 pm
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Great variety for any budget, always helpful and friendly.

Phil 7 June 2019 3:01 pm
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Daf Durham mixed meal deal very tasty our dog would say if it could talk.
Good price and ready to collect when you order and pay online in minutes
Thanks guys and gals.

Michelle 7 June 2019 2:48 pm
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Always buy my raw food here. Great selection and good value for money.

Nikee 7 June 2019 2:47 pm
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Sean has always given great advice, the shop is fully stocked with everything you need, my boy has a sensitive gut and Sean has been a great help finding the ingredients to raw foods as well as stocking treats

Sarah 7 June 2019 2:00 pm
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Never had chance to visit shop as I’m to far but I’ve never had trouble ordering online, always quick delivery times 👍🏻

Selina 7 June 2019 1:29 pm
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Absolutely amazing service, products and knowledge. Can’t thank them both enough. My girl is looking amazing now she is raw fed.

Teddy’s Mum 7 June 2019 1:23 pm
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Good choice of meats, knowledgeable owners Shaun & Kerry always got time to help customers, most importantly dog fit and healthy on raw diet

Sorrel 7 June 2019 1:22 pm
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

So caring, knowledgeable, helpful and reasonably priced. Fantastic owners with so much experience always there to answer questions and go out of their way for our pets.

Claire Hume 7 June 2019 1:21 pm
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Great company to deal with. Never disappoint. 5 star customer service.

Poppy & Merlin 7 June 2019 1:13 pm
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

I am extremely grateful to have been recommended to visit Poole Raw .
I was given very bad advice at a different suppliers shop (to start on boneless Beef mince🙈) , and my dog Merlin that was already very underweight , due to not eating properly..then ended up with horrendous diahorria so lost even more weight.
The lovely couple at Poole Raw Pet Food, gave me a very good start guide & a weeks worth of frozen mince , within two days Merlin was enjoying every meal , no upset stomach & now a few weeks on is a healthy weight again.
Happy dog= Happy human.
I wouldnt shop anywhere else & Merlin loves the fuss he gets when i bring him in for weigh ins.
Thankyou Sean & Kerry😀

Tony 7 June 2019 1:09 pm
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Great shop. Fabulous choice of meat and bones and completes and treats. Sean & Kerry are always friendly and happy to help answer questions.

Janette & Bailey 7 June 2019 1:08 pm
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Lovely local store. Very knowledgable. Always helpful and friendly.

Niki 7 June 2019 1:06 pm
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Love this shop, good value great quality foods, would never shop anywhere else.

Glenda 7 June 2019 12:56 pm
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Have been buying raw food for my dogs from Shaun and Kerry since they first started. Best quality, great variety and very good prices. Always on hand to help with any problems or worries. Excellent knowledge of products and a genuine love of of our furry friends. Highly experienced and Highly Recommended.

Emily 7 June 2019 12:28 pm
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Very helpful people with a great range of product.

Paddy 7 June 2019 12:28 pm
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Amazing shop with staff that have a lot of knowledge. Always helpful.

Minnie 7 June 2019 12:22 pm
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Great shop, good range of products and always good customer service.

Carolyne 7 June 2019 11:57 am
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Brilliant couple very helpful totally recommend

Happy dog 7 June 2019 11:31 am
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Very helpful

Joolscoco 7 June 2019 11:29 am
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Great range of products for different budget, and great advise and support from Sean and Kerry

Happy Dog 7 June 2019 11:29 am
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Very helpful and caring

JennTenn 7 June 2019 11:15 am
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

We having entrusted Kerry and Shaun with our fur babies diet and nutrition since 2015 when we first switch to raw and we couldn’t be happier. The knowledge and passion between each of them have is incredible. Any questions we had when starting out where quickly answered and any concerns gone because we had there support backing us up.

Great selection across the whole shop with many brands of raw food, including there own. Loads of natural treats and chews for all shapes and sizes and a great selection of other pet related items.

We wouldn’t trust anyone else with our dogs nutritional health. Great service and amazing value for money.

Teddy’s Hooman 7 June 2019 11:08 am
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Excellent range
Good value
Ample parking
Knowledgable and friendly staff

I have been going to Poole Raw Pet Food since 2017 and 100% recommend them.

Best raw pet food shop in Poole and Bournemouth