Add Review

Address & Contact

Address:

Unit 47 Team Valley Business Centre, Earlsway, NE11 0QH

Telephone:
Plan My Route

10Reviews

Customer service
Website ease of use
Stock levels
Speed of delivery
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
Irene 15 June 2019 10:51 am
Customer service
Website ease of use
Stock levels
Speed of delivery

Roar staff are extremely helpful and knowledgeable about its products. The lovely couple who run the business are a pleasure to deal with and nothing is a bother for them. Highly recommended 🐶🐶🐶

Wendy 13 June 2019 8:17 pm
Customer service
Website ease of use
Stock levels
Speed of delivery

Super team at Roar. Very helpful & knowledgeable about natural products as well as food. Nothing is a bother always willing to help you.

Tina 13 June 2019 7:48 pm
Customer service
Website ease of use
Stock levels
Speed of delivery

Small family business and highly recommended. They are friendly and extremely helpful. I’ve been buying from them for a couple of years now (2019).

Kris G 13 June 2019 6:51 pm
Customer service
Website ease of use
Stock levels
Speed of delivery

Fantastic suppliers of Raw Foods. Claire and Josh are very knowledgable and can offer great advice for people looking switch to raw, and they deliver ! Wouldn’t go anywhere else for my supplies

shaz c 13 June 2019 3:13 pm
Customer service
Website ease of use
Stock levels
Speed of delivery

can’t recommend Roar enough. friendly knowledgeable &stock everything you could want to keep your pooches happy healthy & well fed. lots of natural treats to spoil those guys & gals and a great range of herbal supplements too. we wouldn’t shop anywhere else !

Charlie 13 June 2019 2:41 pm
Customer service
Website ease of use
Stock levels
Speed of delivery

Amazing company they offer a wide rang of products for your dogs from raw meats to health supplements. They have a huge understanding of all the products and no which is best for you pet! I will
Never go anywhere else thank you for everything!

Jue 13 June 2019 11:58 am
Customer service
Website ease of use
Stock levels
Speed of delivery

Brilliant service and advice given highly recommend

Charlie 13 June 2019 11:39 am
Customer service
Website ease of use
Stock levels
Speed of delivery

A massive variety of choice for your dogs whether it be raw meat, treats or health supplements you can and will find everything you need for a healthy dog. The owners are so helpful and have a huge understanding of all there products so they can help you with what to feed your dogs for I.e weight loss, allergies etc! I will never go anywhere else now they are perfect!

Dawn 13 June 2019 11:29 am
Customer service
Website ease of use
Stock levels
Speed of delivery

Always helpful and knowledgeable.

Ann 13 June 2019 11:06 am
Customer service
Website ease of use
Stock levels
Speed of delivery

Roar us an excellent place to find your raw food supplies. They have a great variety of completes minces chunks and bones. Also loads of exotic meats to choose from. They also stock 100% natural treats and herbal cleaners and treatments for our pets.