Add Review

Address & Contact

Address:

Unit 76 Christian Mill Business Park PL6 5DS

Telephone:
Email:

-

Plan My Route

49Reviews

Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
Tori 5 September 2019 1:26 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

Was recommended by my vet and could not be happier. Makes such a difference dealing with people who care about their customers and animals. Knowledgeable and helpful and not bad prices. Good range of products.

Crazy Bully Lad 18 August 2019 8:44 am
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

Absolutely fantastic shop, always friendly and available to spend time with customers. I don’t even have to ask for my order it is there ready for me every week.
Keep up the good work Skyes. 😃

Tanya 4 August 2019 8:27 am
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

Great range of raw food and at a fantastic prices. With super friendly and helpful staff, I highly recommend Skye’s and wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Andi 8 June 2019 6:34 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

Great choice. Really helpful staff. Highly recommend

Lee 4 June 2019 5:06 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

First class business. Don’t use anyone else! Never had any issues. Doris loves the food and the staff are all really friendly. Can’t recommend them enough.

Lee 4 June 2019 5:05 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

First class business! Don’t use anyone else!

Nic 3 June 2019 8:28 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

I’ve been feeding my Bernese Skye’s raw food since having her as a pup.raw was recommended by the breeder.
Best prices in Plymouth.
Staff friendly and knowledgeable.

Roxy 2 June 2019 11:03 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

Skye’s has a large range of raw foods and treats, not to mention supplements and natural worm and flea treatments, shampoos and more! There is an excellent variety of everything you will need to raw feed your dog and keep it as natural as possible. The staff are also extremely helpful and knowledgeable. If I had to recommend anywhere, this would be the only place!

GBrookes 2 June 2019 10:15 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

Great service always happy to help

Natalie 2 June 2019 9:00 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

Brilliant company, always welcoming and offers me advice and guidance with confidence. Highly recommend!

Terri & Ian 2 June 2019 8:27 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

I first met Lisa when she worked at my vets. Both Lisa, Mark and theirs mums are really lovely people, extremely friendly and passionate about their work. Lisa is knowledge about her products and will give you advice if your dog has a dietary requirement. I am able to buy all my raw food, natural treats and herbal supplements in one place. I would thoroughly recommend Skyes for all your dogs food and nutritional requirements.

Shelley 2 June 2019 6:48 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

My dogs have never been happier

Janet 2 June 2019 6:31 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

Fantastic quality, variety and choice. Knowledgeable, friendly staff and proprietors. Excellent delivery service and open 7 days a week.

Brainyblonde_2 2 June 2019 6:26 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

The staff there are really helpful when starting out and have loads of advice. I found they had a big range of brands and flavours. Found what was best for me and my dog. Huge plus is they are open 7 days a week.

Sam 2 June 2019 5:48 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

Excellent raw food supplier. Extreme knowledgeable. Great advice and always helpful. Wide range of brands to suit all pockets.

Cally71 2 June 2019 5:40 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

Nothing is too much trouble, Lisa and staff are extremely accomodating

Di 2 June 2019 5:21 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

Weekly order for my 2 american bulldogs fantastic company lovely people very friendly quality meat and products for all your dogs needs

Bev and Jodie 2 June 2019 5:17 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

Always happy to help us

Zoe 2 June 2019 5:14 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

Great shop with an amazing range at a great price!! Ran by lovely people with lots of knoledge that are happy to help.

Boomtown 2 June 2019 4:54 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

Comms could be better. Other than that it’s all good.

Lorraine 2 June 2019 4:52 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

Best supplier in Devon and Cornwall for raw feeding pets. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Been getting all my pups food there since he was 8 wks old (6 months ago). Friendly and helpful staff and quality products. What more can I say! Excellent!!

A Bennett 2 June 2019 4:42 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

Best thing I ever did for my Vizsla is change him to raw fold. Love friendly staff with fantastic advice not only for dietary needs but skin problems … Teeth.. ears and all other health problems. Highly recommended

Esraspots 2 June 2019 4:34 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

Great shop who stock a wide variety of not just raw food but everything for your dog.
I have a monthly delivery which works out really well.

Hayley 2 June 2019 4:11 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

Started my cocker spaniel on raw food approx 6 months ago, she is almost 2. she loves it! Started on just chicken as she was fussy but slowly started introducing all the others and she now eats it all! Wouldn’t go anywhere else! Much cheaper than I was expecting too and probably costs approx £5 a week.

3xGSD’s and a little moggy’s mum 2 June 2019 3:43 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

Fantastic ,brilliant quality raw food shop, loads of selection. Bulk packs for those of us like me who have more than one dog to feed as well as singular packs. loads of raw treats at a great price. The owners are full of raw feeding knowledge and the two mums are amazing and very funny, brilliant place to shop for your pets and loads of free parking right outside. What more could you ask for. Well done Skye’s keep up the fab work 🐾🐾🐾

Finchy 2 June 2019 3:38 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

A great range of brands available, and lots of choice within those brands, so it’s not difficult to find something that is suitable for your dog. There’s also a good range of other items, such as bones, dried treats and supplements. Lisa is extremely knowledgeable about raw feeding, so takes away how overwhelming deciding what to feed your dog can be.

Claire P 2 June 2019 3:33 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

Travel from Newton Abbot to visit the lovely helpful ladies at the pantry to stock up for my Boerboel boy. Nearly 2 now and maturing nicely on his raw diet. Loves all his treats too especially the stuffed trotters. Lots of choices and always adding something new.

JanC 2 June 2019 3:21 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

I’ve been buying from this Company since they first started up. Amazing service, great quality and choice, my dogs love it and are so healthy we wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Rob 2 June 2019 3:12 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

My girlfriend swears by this place for our spoilt pups! I went for the first time to the shops a couple of weeks ago looking a bit confused on what to buy, I was quickly helped by very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Steph 2 June 2019 3:11 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Amazing range of stock and at great prices! Highly reccomend

Tash 2 June 2019 3:06 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

Great quality food great service and staff and always happy to help, highly recommended
Wouldn’t shop anywhere else for my pets

Mark 2 June 2019 3:06 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

Plymouth’s one stop raw food shop , a wide range of raw food with natural treats , staff very helpful . Deliveries covering Devon and Cornwall as well as local , prices are very reasonable.

Michelle 2 June 2019 3:04 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

Excellent service as always

Dan 2 June 2019 3:00 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

What can I say about this company. Thay are the best they have helped me to put my staffy on to raw and if I have any questions about different items they will tell u all about it and if they dint stock it. They will get in it for you they just dont do raw food the do number of different things from toys to bed to collars harness leads and more….

Louise & reggie 2 June 2019 3:00 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

I highly recommend Skyes, my little yorkie suffered terri if allergies and itchy skin , but since eating raw food hes a different dog . No more allergies and a beautifully shiny coat.
The staff here are fabulous .

Abby 2 June 2019 2:59 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

Friendly and very helpful

Lianne 2 June 2019 2:57 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

A really great source of raw diet for your loved creatures! A family owned and built business, nothing is too much trouble and advice by the bucket load. So so helpful, an absolute diamond of a find, anybody looking to raw feed will be blown away by the price, the vast array of choice and almost anything else you might need. Highly recommend them!!

Kels 2 June 2019 2:56 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

Highly recommend using Skye’s! Good range of raw products and treats for your Fur babies. Friendly faces and willing to give advice. Wouldn’t use anywhere else

Dave 2 June 2019 2:55 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

Visited on recommendation from friends,have not been anywhere else since,excellent service and advice. Large selection and varieties of meats for all your needs. Home delivery service to.

Kelly 2 June 2019 2:55 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

We wouldn’t go anywhere else for our raw food. Staff all helpful and knowledgeable.

Sam Hoyland 2 June 2019 2:52 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

Frenchie mum

Olliepong 2 June 2019 2:50 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

Found while on holiday and needing raw for our dogs. Excellent service

Bailey’s mum 2 June 2019 2:50 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

Fantastic service from all the ladies

Dylan Bouch 2 June 2019 2:49 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

Great food at great prices, very knowledgeable of all their products and more than happy to help with any queries. Highly recommend.

Jason 2 June 2019 2:45 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

Great supplier and good price.always delivered on time and dogs love the food.

Janey 2 June 2019 2:43 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

Really friendly helpful and knowledgeable staff. Excellent choice of foods treats etc and increasing all the time. Really helped with transitioning my new foster pup over to raw. Thank you

Dawncuz 2 June 2019 2:43 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

Excellent service and very knowledgeable, good variety of products and price range which I feel meets the needs of all customers.

Lisa 2 June 2019 2:41 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

Wow what a place Skyes Raw Food is. Everything you need to raw feed your pets. The staff are fantastic and always go above and beyond to help you.
Open 7 days a week is a added bonus also.

CP, 🐾🐾 2 June 2019 2:34 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

Extremely knowledgeable, very helpful and always on hand to help in anyway. Literally a one stop shop for all your raw needs.