Add Review

Established in 2012, The Dog’s House Cornwall is owned by Claire Hawken, a qualified veterinary nurse with over 20 years experience of working in local veterinary practices caring for pets. She offers a full advice service her raw food customers.

Address & Contact

Address:

Retillick Cottage, Roche, St Austell, Cornwall, PL26 8NB

Plan My Route

19Reviews

Customer service
Website ease of use
Stock levels
Speed of delivery
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
Pauline 18 October 2019 5:53 am
Customer service
Website ease of use
Stock levels
Speed of delivery

Amazingly quick service! Online ordering is easy, order that morning, then the insulated boxes of food are ready to collect the same day. Raw food advice is readily available if you get stuck, have a food intolerance or fancy trying something they dont yet stock. My huskys health, behaviour, coat and temperament has changed so much for the better since changing to Raw food. Thank you for a great service. Pauline & Sam the husky

Kayjay 17 October 2019 7:57 pm
Customer service
Website ease of use
Stock levels
Speed of delivery

Brilliant service – even better now that deliveries are available. Thanks!

Pauline 17 October 2019 5:52 pm
Customer service
Website ease of use
Stock levels
Speed of delivery

Ordering dog food

Jo 17 October 2019 8:28 am
Customer service
Website ease of use
Stock levels
Speed of delivery

Customer service is great.
Website really easy to order food.
Well stocked.
Always ready to collect on time.
Definitely recommend Claire for your raw supplies.

Sandy 17 October 2019 6:44 am
Customer service
Website ease of use
Stock levels
Speed of delivery

Claire introduced me to raw feeding when Sandy was a puppy fussy with her food. She loves the food and the order & collection service is so easy & convenient.

Carol 16 October 2019 10:23 pm
Customer service
Website ease of use
Stock levels
Speed of delivery

What amazing place The Dog House is, really over moon with the service Claire provides, nothing is too much trouble.

Oscar 16 October 2019 9:38 pm
Customer service
Website ease of use
Stock levels
Speed of delivery

All round great service & so helpful when we needed advice on raw feeding.

SJBak 16 October 2019 7:34 pm
Customer service
Website ease of use
Stock levels
Speed of delivery

Have been feeding raw to my dogs for over 30 years. I found Claire when I moved to Cornwall and can’t recommend highly enough, fast efficient friendly service. Order in the morning and pick up the same day.

Moose 16 October 2019 6:52 pm
Customer service
Website ease of use
Stock levels
Speed of delivery

Gsd participant, my mummy collects but Claire has always offered to help her out.Claire has also been very patient with my dietary needs and helped mum find me the food I love. Thanks Claire.🐾🐾would highly recommend to all

Molly’s Mum 16 October 2019 3:38 pm
Customer service
Website ease of use
Stock levels
Speed of delivery

Its great being able to put my order in at 11am and its ready for me to collect at my convenience by 12pm and the food has always been great quality!

Teresa 16 October 2019 2:30 pm
Customer service
Website ease of use
Stock levels
Speed of delivery

Excellent service plenty of choice would recommend

Ruby 16 October 2019 1:51 pm
Customer service
Website ease of use
Stock levels
Speed of delivery

Fantastic service from Claire, easy to use and always reliable. Highly recommended

Jilly 16 October 2019 1:32 pm
Customer service
Website ease of use
Stock levels
Speed of delivery

Great service, always ready on time and very informative about stock levels and deliveries

Linda Dyer 16 October 2019 12:56 pm
Customer service
Website ease of use
Stock levels
Speed of delivery

I didn’t know about raw feeding until I met Claire when my dog was just a pup. Thankfully I took her advice and never looked back. We order the Nutriment brand which is excellent.
Ordering on the website is easy and the service as always, faultless. Never fails to have the order ready as requested.
I have a happy, healthy and active dog who loves the food and treats from Claire.
I would recommend to everyone😁

Dylan 16 October 2019 12:44 pm
Customer service
Website ease of use
Stock levels
Speed of delivery

Cant fault . Friendly, reliable and great products. Cant go wrong.

Puppy Love 16 October 2019 12:42 pm
Customer service
Website ease of use
Stock levels
Speed of delivery

Excellent service, used The Dog’s House twice now, and on both occasions a faultless experience, will continue to use The Dog’s House for all my fur families food because they absolutely love it! thankyou!

Juliet 16 October 2019 12:24 pm
Customer service
Website ease of use
Stock levels
Speed of delivery

Fantastic service from Claire as always

Kev 16 October 2019 11:50 am
Customer service
Website ease of use
Stock levels
Speed of delivery

Excellent customer service.
Fast and reliable click and collect service.
A model for all other pet food service.
I reccomend The dogs house to everyone.

St Wenn, Cornwall 16 October 2019 11:48 am
Customer service
Website ease of use
Stock levels
Speed of delivery

Highly recommended.