Add Review

Address & Contact

Address:

Unit 3 Beech Business Park, Beech Avenue Taverham, Norwich NR8 6HW

Plan My Route

25Reviews

Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
Bron 15 June 2019 8:45 am
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

Friendly staff, good selection. Was happy to help when making the change onto raw.

Mad 9 June 2019 2:23 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

Been a customer for a couple of years. Brilliant customer service and advice. There is always a great sense of humour from the “ Boss” Luke, his little brother and other staff, and nothing is too much trouble. 🐾💕

Honor and gemma 7 June 2019 5:04 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

Went in tody as getting a new puppy. For advice and the man was very helpful spoke to us or about half a hour. Brillaint advice great customer services . definatky going back when get my puppy

Janice 7 June 2019 4:31 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

Have always got our raw from here for both our old gsd and our new one. Great choice and very helpful .

Sam 7 June 2019 9:08 am
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

Everyone here is so helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I first went to the shop tearing my hair out over my GSD girl that is the fussiest eater and came away with lots of tips and different types of food for her to try. Haven’t been anywhere else since!

Eva Taylor 7 June 2019 8:30 am
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

Great place for raw food wouldn’t go anywhere else. Staff always happy to help & answer any questions! They helped me though each step of moving my lab on to raw & I haven’t looked back. Excellent service thanks guys

Sue 7 June 2019 8:12 am
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

Great place with lots of choice, friendly & knowledgeable staff, always got time to answer questions and give advice.

karen 7 June 2019 6:49 am
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

Very helpful Staff, amazing choice and quality of food, treats & toys. My fur babies love raw food. Staff couldnt be more helpful on advising what and how much to feed my rapidly growing large breed pup Hugo, who loves his visit everytime we collect his food. We also get him weighed on the in shop pet scales which is an added bonus.
I would & have recommended 😁

Michelle 6 June 2019 9:46 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

Always a pleasure to deal with , generally have a good quantity of stock at competitive prices. Staff are knowledgeable and helpful.
Delivery is reliable and there is good communication regarding orders and delivery times.
Very good service

Mysti 6 June 2019 9:38 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

Always so helpful with advice, nothing too much trouble, and if you suggest a range or item they can add they seriously look at doing this! Fab range, good stock levels & thoroughly lovely company to deal with. Uses both face-to-face and online and no issues ever!

Rottweiler Sydney 6 June 2019 9:18 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

Highly recommended 🙂 we have visited every Saturday for the last 5 weeks as we started our Rottweiler puppy straight onto raw and these guys are all really helpful, knowledgable and friendly. The idea of going raw for us seemed a bit complicated at first but the staff have been really good and I’d like to say a big thanks to Bradley as he has dealt with us every week and has provided an excellent service and is very easy to talk to. Just be prepared for lots of dog fuss and attention from staff and other customers 😄 thanks again guys, see you Saturday 👍🏻

Caz 6 June 2019 8:50 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

Great company with amazing choice and brilliant helpful staff.

Benji 6 June 2019 8:46 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

The guys here are just the best. Always friendly and reliable whether in store or delivering. Great range and knowledge of all the products. We wouldn’t go anywhere else!

San 4 June 2019 6:08 am
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

We have been feeding raw for about a year now and at first we was really just trying to find our feet and trying to work out if Monty had food allergies, the staff where extremely helpful in advice. We came into shop for his food to try different brands but now we know what he likes we have started ordering for delivery . Yes the web page has been under construction which has at first made it hard to order but they helped me via email to order, couldn’t be more helpful. Thank you x

Jess 3 June 2019 2:11 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

Always so helpful ! Dog loves the food we buy. Never had any problems with the food.

Legs 3 June 2019 1:28 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

Customer for some time but I have now switched supplier due to poor customer service, problems trying to place orders with a rubbish website that never worked, stock running out & emails to remind me to pay even when I have. When I rang to pay I felt it was causing an inconvenience. Shame really as I spent £70-£80 a month.

Cody 2 June 2019 7:50 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

Been using the Raw dog food Company since it first opened. Excellent friendly service , lovely clean shop with plenty of choice. I wouldn’t use anyone else.

Anita 2 June 2019 7:31 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

Incredibly helpful and knowledgeable staff. Nothing is too much trouble. First class.

Sam 2 June 2019 6:47 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

Always good knowledgeable advice from lynn and well packed on time deliveries!

Gilly 2 June 2019 5:46 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

RDFC has supplied me with raw food for the past 9 months (plus initially with ‘help, what do I do about this?’ advice!) Fab food, easy to order and always as promised.

BrunoMickey 2 June 2019 5:33 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

Food is always of a high quality and smells and looks very fresh. I don’t use anyone else for this reason. Staff are always very helpful and friendly. 5 Star supplier.

Luke 2 June 2019 5:04 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

I’ve been using these guys for over 3 years now & I wouldn’t recomend anywhere else, the service, help & advice is always 100% amazing quality raw dog food at great prices

Doglover 2 June 2019 5:00 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

Great company, lots of variety and friendly staff!

Cathy 2 June 2019 4:57 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

The Raw Dog Food Company deliver raw dog food to me every month. They’re always helpful and reliable. If I was closer I’d be in their shop every week! Love that they’ve expanded their range to include harnesses and fab training toys.

Dawn 2 June 2019 4:56 pm
Communication
Reliability
Timing
Availability

Can definitely recommend Raw Dog Food Company. We visit Norfolk several times a year and always stock up here. The quality and selection is fabulous and Lynn and the team are always friendly and helpful. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to any raw feeder, beginner or seasoned!