Add Review
Voda-Bone Pet Supplies are nutritional specialists dedicated to supplying foods and treats that are free from evasive, undeclared ingredients or chemicals.
 

Voda-bone supplies and services include:

  • Natural herbal supplements
  • High quality accessories
  • Natural worm, flea & tick preventatives
  • Nutritional Advice
  • Coat, Harness and Collar Fitting Service
  • Weight Management
  • Scrub Yer Dug Self Service Dog Wash
 

DELIVERY:

Home Delivery service throughout Fife and Kinross every Friday
Home Delivery service throughout Grangemouth and Falkirk every 4 weeks

BRANDS STOCKED:  

  • Akela
  • Benyfit
  • Cotswold
  • Henleys
  • Luna & Me
  • MVM
  • Natures Menu
  • Nutriment
  • Paleo Ridge
  • Poppy’s Picnic
  • Purrform
  • Raw Treat
  • The Easy Raw Dog Food Company
  • The Raw Factory
  • Thistle
  • Utterly Rawsome

Address & Contact

Address:

1-2 Pentland Court, Saltire Centre KY6 2DA Glenrothes

Plan My Route

Opening Hours

Monday

9am-6pm

Tuesday

9am-6pm

Wednesday

9am-6pm

Thursday

9am-7pm

Friday

9am-7pm

Saturday

9am-5pm

Sunday

11am-3pm

18Reviews

Value for money
Customer Service
Experience
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
Mo charaid’s Pet human 27 June 2019 12:59 pm
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Would not go past Vodabone for pet products or advice on pet foods/products. Mo Charaid absolutely thriving on the raw diet. Thank you for all your help & advice over the many years from my last doggies to my current boy.

Also well & highly trained, experienced & friendly – eef a leetle crazee, in best possible way – staff 😜😁
I highly recommend VB to all I meet. . 🤗s to all.

Lilou 17 June 2019 8:17 pm
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

I’ve been using Voda-bone for approx 18months for all my dogs nutritional needs, the team approachable, knowledgeable and always happy to help.

Mum of giants 💕 13 June 2019 9:15 pm
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Always happy with the service, raw diet knowledge and range of products available from Gillian and her staff team.

Jack 12 June 2019 2:55 pm
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Been shopping at Vodabone for years, highly recommend the place! Friendly staff with a good knowledge of what they are selling. Alos a huge range off products…

Glinky 12 June 2019 9:33 am
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Excellent variety and quality of raw frozen food. All the staff are very knowledgeable approachable and friendly. I would most definitely recommend, and they deliver too!!

Balruggen GSD 11 June 2019 10:02 pm
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Fabulous, well informed, helpful service – great stock of raw foods. I would thoroughly recommend Gillian at Vodabone to anyone who uses raw for their dogs.

Findlay’s Mum 11 June 2019 6:17 pm
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

I am a very fussy dog owner, only the best for our dogs, which is what you will find at Vodabone. Gillian and her team are so knowledgeable if you have any questions, they will always be able to answer. They know how to get the very best for your dog at a price which works for you. The range of products for other species as well as coats, beds, toys, leads etc for dogs is the best around, not found better anywhere.

Blaze 11 June 2019 6:11 pm
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

We have been using Gillan and VodaBone for approximately 5 years now for virtually all our raw fed Doberman Blaze’s food and treats.
Always a great selection and nice prices.
Lovely people to deal with, always adding new lines.
Great to see a local business go from strength to strength, built on a foundation of service and smiles!

Mon 11 June 2019 4:52 pm
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff who always make you welcome. Great shop

Tanna 11 June 2019 4:28 pm
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

I’m new to raw and popped into Voda-Bone for some information. I was welcomed and given great advice, help and information sheets. They noted down my dogs weights and what I bought. Told me to bring my dogs in to get weighed so they could keep an eye on our progress. I’m delighted with their knowledge and help. I feel privileged to have a shop and staff like this so close to me. Fantastic place. Everything you need in one place.

Arlene Somerville 11 June 2019 4:11 pm
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Great selection of raw feed and treats. Great accessories for out beloved pets. Best stockist in Fife would highly recommend Vodabone 😊

Paul Rusty 11 June 2019 3:07 pm
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Always friendly and plenty of choice at great prices. Some good deals for bulk buy too. Very dog friendly

Heather 11 June 2019 2:48 pm
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Overall a good selection of raw, treats and all that. Highly recommended, as welcomed and good knowledge.

Hago 11 June 2019 2:33 pm
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

When planning to put my dogs on raw I looked long and hard at all the options but was still unsure. The team at Vodabone made the transition easy. They advised on brands, how much to feed and the best way to make the switch. I’m so glad I did. What a difference. Thank you Vodabone

Meg’s dad 11 June 2019 2:05 pm
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Great selection of raw food, dog accessories

Morgihick1999 11 June 2019 2:00 pm
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Voda bone pet supplies in Glenrothes. Is the best Stocked Raw- food specialists in fife!! After feeding my dogs raw for years, I have never came across a better stocked shop in all of my life! The products are good quality, and are excellent value for money! My dogs are excellently fed, and they constantly have a variety. My dogs are also the fussiest you can get. So the fact that they completely demolish their feed at meal times says allot!!!

Forever have happy doggies. Many thanks. The customer service that you recieve, whether it is online or in store is also exceptional! Truly the best dog food shop around

Bmcf 11 June 2019 1:58 pm
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Amazing shop,very knowledgeable staff and never pushy towards dearer brands.i wont go anywhere else

Erin 11 June 2019 1:29 pm
Value for money
Customer Service
Experience

Great place to get raw food loads of choice, its affordable and different portion sizes to fit all different sizes of dogs, very helpful staff.